Tags

, , , , ,

FinTech group postings

Bitcoin Blockchain & FinTech Think Tank > Cryptor Trust

DeFi FinTech Professional Network

Hello all.
Whenever someone has a moment (and is ‘willing’) & wants to reply – I am looking for ‘pointers’ on what am I going to need to switch over and work in the AWS Big Data & FinTech / Ledger spaces?
I have a:
a) MBA (Strategy & Tech Management)
b) MS Cybersecurity
c) AWS Cloud Solutions Architect Pro cert
d) Azure 900 cert

Plus, I am working on:
a) 2 different Blockchain courses (since no two instructors teach the same material and some instruct better than others)
b) 2 different AWS Big Data courses (same reasoning)

Am I going to also possibly need:
a) an Exec MBA course on FinTech… and
b) get a CBSA certification….

Basically, I am “trying” to ‘not flail’ about as I make a switch into FinTech and out of the Federal contractor spaces. I want to get into my laser focus mode.

And yep, my wife knows I am hunkering down in mole study mode for hours every day outside of work… (except for the NFL playoffs of course…) 😎

Any advice you can share – I would greatly appreciate it. Thanks, Patrick
(patrick642 at yahoo)